Launch Team HQ

Welcome, Launch Team!

This page is our home base for webinar recordings and other updates.

Office hours are open!

View schedule and sign-up

Watch the replay!

Launch Team Webinar #1

Principle 1: Be Answer First
Date: Wednesday, August 22
Time: 9pm ET / 8pm CT / 6pm PT

Download Slides

Watch the replay!

Launch Team Webinar #2

Principle 2: Know Your Value
Date: Monday, August 27
Time: 9pm ET / 8pm CT / 6pm PT

Download Slides

Watch the replay!

Launch Team Webinar #3

Principle 3: Connect Your Experience
Date: Sunday, September 2
Time: 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT

Download Slides

Communicate with confidence. Know your value. Connect your experience.